spanmopa.blogg.se

Vb virtual audio cable distortion corruption
Vb virtual audio cable distortion corruption





I know OBS has a plug in to interface with VoiceMeeter directly, but the issue is when I try and capture the input side it is all pre-VoiceMeeter. I also noticed all of the outputs were choppy when I reviewed my Twitch recording (this was recorded by Twitch as I streamed). I did test with Virtual Cable C (which appears to be set at 48000 Hz, I have not tested 44100 Hz yet with it) and it is also being choppy with Audacity. The Virtual Outputs from VoiceMeeter Potato work perfectly fine. As I mentioned, this is only an issue though the Virtual Cables. Operating System: WIN 10 64Bits Build: 19043Īny thoughts on what the issue could be? My computer has been restarted and is fully up to date. Driver Checker reports no issues (see below).ĬHECKING VB-Audio Virtual Cable : Not InstalledĬHECKING VB-Audio Cable A (version 01000305)ĬHECKING VB-Audio Cable B (version 01000305)ĬHECKING VB-Audio Cable C (version 02010502)ĬHECKING VB-Audio Cable D (version 02010502)ĬHECKING VB-Audio MT128 Virtual I/O : Not InstalledĬHECKING VB-Audio Hi-Fi Cable : Not InstalledĬHECKING VB-Audio VoiceMeeter VAIO (version 02010502)ĬHECKING VB-Audio VoiceMeeter AUX VAIO (version 02010502)ĬHECKING VB-Audio VoiceMeeter VAIO3 (version 02010502)

vb virtual audio cable distortion corruption

I have uninstalled, restarted, installed the Virtual Cables, and restarted. Doing audio recording on Audacity any audio that is sent out VAIO3 is good, but any audio going out through the Virtual Cables is choppy. My MIC Audio is routed through VoiceMeeter Potato and out to several outputs. I am using VoiceMeeter Potato and have Virtual Cable A, B, C, and D installed.







Vb virtual audio cable distortion corruption